Club Executive

Position

Name

Phone

Cell

Email

President

Anthony Hanna

 

604-790-2058

ahanna@telus.net

V.P. Football Operations

Chris Dodd

 604-943-5204

 

chris.dodd@vancouver.ca

V.P.

Randy Marquardt

 

 

darandman@yahoo.com

Secretary

Karen Simpson

 778-881-7202

 

karensimpson555@gmail.com

Treasurer

Andrie Dayle

 

604-315-9653

adayle@telus.net

Registrar

Karen Morgenthaler

 

 

new.country.decor@icloud.com

Equipment Manager

 Chris Dodd

 

 

 

Coaching Coordinator

Tim Shears

 

 604-916-9442

Tim@pttdelta.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Ellen Wheeler

   

ellen.wheeler@alive.com 

Director at Large

Raymond Oullette

 604-948-9388


 Raymouellette@gmail.com

Director at Large

Angela Yamaoka

  604-240-6226

amyamaoka@gmail.com

Sponsors